Previous Event Race Reports

100 Mile Race Reports

Runner Time Notes LINK
Amanda Meggison 47h10m 100 Mile Female Winner – 2017 Report HERE
Cathy Duffy 49h15m 100 Mile 2nd Female – 2017 Report HERE
Martin Kern 29h20m 100 Mile – Overall Winner 2017 Report HERE
Tim Locke 100 Mile 2nd Male(equal) – 2017 Report HERE
Chris Warren 38h41m Grand Slam Buffalo Stampede & Hounslow Classic, HK100, Tarawera, Lavaredo & UTA in 2017 Report HERE
Roy Willets 48h55m Coming from hot climate in Cairns 2017. Report HERE
Ben Harris 42h40m Perth based runner – previous winner of WTF100 Report HERE
Scott Enfield 43h41m 100 Mile 50-59yrs Age Group Winner 2017 Report HERE
Ashley Burke 46h29m Veteran of some of the most testing endurance events worldwide Report HERE
Zoe Van Middeldyke 52h54m 100 Mile Final finisher 2017 Report HERE

50 Mile Race Reports

Runner Time Notes LINK
Nick Montgomery 12h53m 50 Mile Overall Winner – 2017 Report HERE
Matt Jessup 14h25m An original 100mile entrant transfered down prior to the event due to injury Report HERE

If you would like to have your race report added to the list, please email us –
The availability of these reports adds to the body of information for future runner.

Comments are closed.